• Alt Text
    ITEC Fitness Instructor
  • Alt Text
    ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Personal Training & ACSM Personal Trainer Course
  • Alt Text
    ITEC Level 3 Award in Nutrition for Physical Activity
  • Helen – Litton Lane Training


Pilates was developed in the 1920’s by Joseph Pilates as a method to help enhance rehabilitation and speed up peoples recovery from injury. His whole body encompassing methods grew immensely popular due to its effectiveness and has evolved over the years to the point of being a weekly exercise class of choice for millions worldwide. more details…
Kettlebell training has taken the fitness world by storm only because it is an effective, enjoyable and exciting method of both getting into and staying in peak physical condition.

ITEC Suspension Training offers an approach to strength training that uses a system of ropes and webbing called a “suspension trainer” to allow the user to work against their own body weight.

Furthering your education in pre and post natal exercise enables you, as a Trainer to offer much more detailed and specialised training for your clients.

more details….

Learn to deliver  Strength and Conditioning programmes in the sporting environment.

more details….

Information Meetings

Sports complex, Trinity College:

  • Thurs 15th September @12 noon
  • Thurs 6th October @12 noon
  • Wed 12th October @12 noon

Sports Complex in Dublin City University:

  • Wed 14th Sep @8pm
  • Thurs 22 Sep @ 8pm
  • Mon 3rd Oct @ 8pm
  • ITEC Level 3 Personal Trainer & ACSM Personal Trainer Course Sports Complex in Dublin City University:
  • Sat 8th Oct @12noon
Planet Fitness Blackpool Cork:

  • Thurs 29th Sep @7pm

Directions to the venue can be found here.

Clubactive Navan:

  • Tuesday 25th Oct @12pm
  • Tuesday 15th Nov @12pm
  • Tuesday 6th Dec @12pm
  • Tuesday 3rd Jan @12pm

Directions to the venue can be found here.

  Request More Info

  • fai_crest
  • ACSM Litton Lane Training
  • fitpro Litton Lane Training
  • ereps